Kontakt

Hovedadresse

JP/Politikens Hus A/S
Rådhuspladsen 37
1785 København V

+45 3311 8511

Direktion

Stig Kirk Ørskov
Adm. direktør
Tlf. +45 3347 2701
Stig.Orskov@jppol.dk

Dorthe Bjerregaard-Knudsen
Koncerndirektør, COO
Tlf. +45 3347 2501
Dorthe.B.Knudsen@jppol.dk

Henrik Schjerbeck
Koncernøkonomidirektør
Tlf. +45 3347 2933
Henrik.Schjerbeck@jppol.dk

Chefredaktørerne

Poul Madsen
Ansv. chefredaktør, Ekstra Bladet
Tlf. +45 3347 2322
poul.madsen@eb.dk

Jacob Nybroe
Asnv. chefredaktør, Jyllands-Posten
Tlf. +45 3347 3312
Jacob.Nybroe@jp.dk

Christian Jensen
Ansv. chefredaktør, Politiken
Tlf. +45 3347 2202
Christian.Jensen@pol.dk

Ledergruppen

Søren Svendsen
IT-direktør, CDO
Tlf. +45 2144 1313
Soren.Svendsen@jppol.dk

Claus Rothoff Brix
Kommerciel direktør, Ekstra Bladet
Tlf. +45 3347 2868
Brix@eb.dk

Thomas Asmund-Hjorth
Kommerciel direktør, Jyllands-Posten
Thomas.A.Hjorth@jp.dk

Astrid Jørgensen
Kommerciel direktør, Politiken
Tlf. +45 6167 8920
Astrid.Jorgensen@pol.dk

Anders Heering
Direktør, JP/Politikens Erhvervsmedier
Tlf. +45 3330 8380
ah@watchmedier.dk

Lene Juul
Forlagsdirektør, JP/Politikens Forlag
Tlf. +45 3347 8700
Lene.Juul@jppol.dk

Morten Werge Kallmayer
Direktør, Politikens Lokalaviser
Tlf. +45 4590 8091
mwk@pola.dk

Natasha Brandt
Adm. direktør, Saxo
Tlf. +45 2011 3994
Nabr@saxo.com

Hans Peter Nissen
Logistikdirektør
Tlf. +45 3347 2900
Hans.Peter.Nissen@jppol.dk

Mia Riedel
Koncernpersonalechef
Tlf. +45 3347 2486
Mia.Riedel@jppol.dk

Direktionssekretariatet

Kristina Blach
Sekretariatschef
Tlf. +45 3347 2700
Kristina.Blach@jppol.dk

Hanne Mortensen
Sekretær
Tlf. +45 3347 2685
Hanne.Mortensen@jppol.dk

Andreas Højbjerg Nielsen
Executive assistant for direktion og bestyrelse
Tlf. +45 3347 2500
Andreas.H.Nielsen@jppol.dk

Koncernøkonomi

Koncernøkonomi
koncernokonomi@jppol.dk