Contact

Main adress

JP/Politikens Hus A/S
Raadhuspladsen 37
1785 Copenhagen V
Denmark

+45 3311 8511

Executive management

Stig Kirk Ørskov
CEO
Phone +45 3347 2701
Stig.Orskov@jppol.dk

Dorthe Bjerregaard-Knudsen
COO
Phone +45 3347 2501
Dorthe.B.Knudsen@jppol.dk

Henrik Schjerbeck
CFO
Phone +45 3347 2933
Henrik.Schjerbeck@jppol.dk

Editors

Poul Madsen
Editor-in-Chief, Ekstra Bladet
Phone +45 3347 2322
poul.madsen@eb.dk

Jacob Nybroe
Editor-in-Chief, Jyllands-Posten
Phone +45 3347 3312
Jacob.Nybroe@jp.dk

Christian Jensen
Editor-in-Chief, Politiken
Phone +45 3347 2202
Christian.Jensen@pol.dk

Management

Søren Svendsen
IT director
Phone +45 2144 1313
Soren.Svendsen@jppol.dk

Claus Rothoff Brix
Commercial director, Ekstra Bladet
Phone +45 3347 2868
Brix@eb.dk

Astrid Jørgensen
Commercial director, Politiken
Phone +45 6167 8920
Astrid.Jorgensen@pol.dk

Anders Heering
Director, JP/Politiken's Business Media
Phone +45 3330 8380
ah@watchmedier.dk

Lene Juul
CEO, JP/Politikens Publishing House
Phone +45 3347 8700
Lene.Juul@jppol.dk

Thomas Asmund-Hjorth
Commercial director, Jyllands-Posten
Thomas.A.Hjorth@jp.dk

Natasha Brandt
CEO, Saxo
Phone +45 2011 3994
Nabr@saxo.com

Morten Werge Kallmayer
CEO, Politikens Lokalaviser
Phone +45 4590 8091
mwk@pola.dk

Hans Peter Nissen
Logistics Director
Phone +45 3347 2900
Hans.Peter.Nissen@jppol.dk

Mia Riedel
Head of HR
Phone +45 3347 2486
Mia.Riedel@jppol.dk

Executive Management Secretariat

Kristina Blach
Head of secretariat
Phone +45 3347 2700
Kristina.Blach@jppol.dk

Hanne Mortensen
Secretary
Phone +45 3347 2685
Hanne.Mortensen@jppol.dk

Andreas Højbjerg Nielsen
Executive Assistant
Phone +45 3347 2500
Andreas.H.Nielsen@jppol.dk

Financial affairs

Financial affairs
koncernokonomi@jppol.dk